WITH SAFE STEPS TOWARDS THE FUTURE

0+

PROJECT COMPLETED

0+

SATISFIED CLIENTS

0+

WORKERS & ENGINEERS

About us?

“EUROMETAL” SH.P.K. was established in 1997 as a manufacturing company of metal products. The owner of the company is Mr. Njazi Musliu. Since the beginning of the activity, the company has been engaged in the production of metal products, such as vertical / horizontal gutters, snow guards, exits, etc. Later, the enterprise expanded and engaged working teams who carried out the assembly of the produced materials.

The company has started the activity with only two employees, claiming growth, where it also happened with the opening of the production department. Now our company has about 101 full-time employees. The workers are divided according to the hierarchy which the company has developed according to the needs, where the workers are distributed across the lines the products, as well as the assembly teams which perform the field services. The company also has a professional staff of mechanical engineers, construction engineers, and a graduate architect.

See more

Project

See more

Contact Us

Njazi Musliu – Pronari

+383 (0) 49 503 333

+383 (0) 44 503 337

njazi.m@eurometal-ks.com

Elbasan Musliu – Departamenti I shitjes

+383 (0) 49 426 060

elbasan.m@eurometal-ks.com

Fitim Bajrami – Departamenti I Projektimit/Ofertimit

+383 (0) 49 608 090

fitim.b@eurometal-ks.com

Adnan Mahmuti - Departamenti I Projektimit/Ofertimit

+383 (0) 49 789 505

adnan.m@eurometal-ks.com

Sherif Musliu – Mbikqyres I Projekteve

+383 (0) 49 503 999

sherif.m@eurometal-ks.com

Arbnore Musliu Kunushefci – Departamenti I Financave

+383 (0) 49 999 985

arbnore.m@eurometal-ks.com